How to Contact our Community League Representatives:
Designed by GOEMO.de
WYSIWYG Web Builder
Web Hosting provided by Right Click Computer Services
Member Position email Phone #
Robin Wheatley Memberships   780 473-8634
Terry Kitching Past-President    
Karen Plamondon Area Council Rep area17@northmount.ca 780 478-2010
Angela Purves Bingo bingo@northmount.ca 587 336-7699
Sid Plamondon Casino casino@northmount.ca 780 478-2010
Suzanne Ramdass Social social@northmount.ca
Margaret   Seniors Programs    
  Joanne Cheetham Soccer soccer@northmount.ca 780 477-6010
James Crocker Facility and Grounds james@northmount.ca 780 717-5885
Northmount Community Center
Member Position email Phone #
Meagan Plamondon President president@northmount.ca 780 478-2010
Vacant Vice-President Operations vp@northmount.ca
Vacant Vice-President Programs    
Angela Purves Treasurer treasurer@northmount.ca 587 336-7699
Michele Crocker Secretary/Treasurer 780 729-2545
9208 140 Avenue              Edmonton, AB                780 476-8943
To contact a member please call only the person responsible for a position. If a contact number is not listed please email, if no contact information is available please email webmaster@northmount.ca to forward a request.

Executive Directors as of April 2018
Board of Directors as of April 2018
Northmount Community Center Phone: 780-476-8943
Our mailing address is:
PO Box 71155
RPO Northtown
Edmonton, AB T5E 6J8
Our Hall address is:
9208 140 Ave
Edmonton, Alberta