How to Contact our Community League Representatives:
Designed by GOEMO.de
WYSIWYG Web Builder
Web Hosting provided by Right Click Computer Services
Northmount Community Center
Member Position email Phone #
Karen Plamondon Area Council Rep area17@northmount.ca 780 478-2010
Angela Purves Bingo bingo@northmount.ca 587 336-7699
Sid Plamondon Casino casino@northmount.ca 780 478-2010
Brittany Walters Children's Programs 780 909-0386
Jeff Bernard Hockey hockey@northmount.ca 780 886-2612
  Joanne Cheetham Soccer soccer@northmount.ca 780 477-6010
James Crocker Facility/Webmaster webmaster@northmount.ca 780 717-5885
Robin Wheatley Adult Programs   780 473-8634
Vacant Softball/Baseball  
Vacant Grants
Member Position email Phone #
Meagan Plamondon President president@northmount.ca 780 478-2010
Vacant Vice-president vp@northmount.ca
Angela Purves Treasurer treasurer@northmount.ca 587 336-7699
Michele Crocker Secretary/Treasurer 780 729-2545
Robin Wheatley Memberships   780 473-8634
9208 140 Avenue              Edmonton, AB                780 476-8943
To contact a member please call only the person responsible for a position. If a contact number is not listed please email, if no contact information is available please email webmaster@northmount.ca to forward a request.

Executive Directors as of March 2015
Board of Directors as of March 2016
Northmount Community Center Phone: 780-476-8943
Our mailing address is:
PO Box 71155
RPO Northtown
Edmonton, AB T5E 6J8
Our Hall address is:
9208 140 Ave
Edmonton, Alberta