How to Contact our Community League Representatives:
Designed by GOEMO.de
Member Position email Phone #
Sid Plamondon Casino casino@northmount.ca 780 478-2010
Joanne Cheetham Soccer soccer@northmount.ca 780 477-6010
Karen Plamondon Area Council Rep area17@northmount.ca 780 478-2010
Terry Kitching Facility and Grounds facilities@northmount.ca 780 504-4147
Vacant    Bingo   bingo@northmount.ca  
Vacant Social social@northmount.ca
     
       
       
WYSIWYG Web Builder
Web Hosting provided by Right Click Computer Services
Member Position email Phone #
Meagan Plamondon President president@northmount.ca 780 478-2010
James Crocker Vice-President Operations vp-operations@northmount.ca 780 717-5885
Robin Wheatley Vice-President Programs vp-programs@northmount.ca 780 473-8634
Margaret Warwick Secretary/Treasurer treasurer@northmount.ca 780 914-5119
Vacant Secretary 780 729-2545
Northmount Community Center
9208 140 Avenue              Edmonton, AB                780 476-8943
To contact a member please call only the person responsible for a position. If a contact number is not listed please email, if no contact information is available please email webmaster@northmount.ca to forward a request.

Executive Directors as of April 2019
Board of Directors as of April 2019
Northmount Community Center Phone: 780-476-8943
Our mailing address is:
PO Box 71155
RPO Northtown
Edmonton, AB T5E 6J8
Our Hall address is:
9208 140 Ave
Edmonton, Alberta